

## **INDIAN ASSOCIATION OF PUBLIC HEALTH DENTISTRY**

Registered under the Registrar of Societies, Bangalore.No. 777/93-94

<b>President</b> Dr Arun Dodamani Principal, Prof. & HOD, ACPM Dental College, Sakri Road Dhule, Maharashtra- 424001		Honorary Secretary Dr. Vamsi Krishna Reddy MDS Principal, Professor & HOD Anil Neerukonda Institute of Dental Sciences Bheemili Mandal, Andhra Pradsesh - 531162 Mobile: 9908200033 Email: secretaryiaphd@gmail.com
OFFICE BEARERS	IAPHD/O.C.No.153/2024	Date : 02.09.2024
<b>President Emeritus</b> Dr. RK Bali	<ul> <li>To,</li> <li>The Principal/HOD/Member IAPHD</li> <li>Respected Sir/Madam/Member,</li> <li>Sub: IAPHD-UG/PG National level Essay competitions, Best Outreach Program, Best Practice Award, Faculty with Highest Research Output &amp; Best Outreach Programme Conducted in a Very Isolated Rural Area - Reg <ul> <li>I am glad to announce the results of:</li> <li>I. National level essay competition for UG and PG students</li> <li>IAPHD endowment award UG category <ol> <li>Ms. Juhi Ruth, Faculty of dental sciences, SGT University, Gurugram</li> <li>Ms. Meera Vinai Kumar, A.B Shetty Memorial Institute of Dental Sciences, Mangalore.</li> <li>Mr. Kartik Sanjay Chari, Goa Dental College and Hospital, Bambolim - Goa</li> </ol> </li> </ul></li></ul>	
President Elect Dr.M.B.Aswath Narayanan		
<b>Immediate Past</b> <b>President</b> Dr.Manjunath P Puranik		
Vice President		
Dr. Sowmya K R		
Dr. Avinash J	DR.C.V.K.Reddy Endowment Award PG Category	
Joint Secretary	1. Dr. R. Narendhira Arjun, Saveetha Dental College and Hospital, Chennai II. U Sumithra Ramanath Bhat Award/Best Out Reach Program	
Dr. Vikrant Mohanty	1. Ranjeet Deshmukh Dental College & Research Centre, Nagpur	
Treasurer	2. A.B Shetty Memorial Institute of Dental Sciences, Mangalore.	
Dr. Ridhima Gaunkar	III. Faculty of Public Health Dentistry with the highest research output. "The Mani Bagyalakshmi IAPHD Silver Jubilee Endowment Award".	
Editor-JIAPHD	1. Dr. Upendra Singh Bhadauria, CDER, AIIMS- New Delhi	
Dr. Naveen Kumar P. G	IV. <u>Late.Smt. Chennabasamma Sogi - Best Practice Award</u> 1. Ragas Dental College and Hospital, Chennai	
EC Members	V. <u>Smt. M.Susheela Best Outreach Programme Conducted In A Very Isolated Rural Area</u>	
Dr. Ramya Iyer	1. Goa Dental College and I	Hospital, Bambolim – Goa
Dr. Tanushri M Dalvi		LIC HEALTY DENTISTRY
Dr. Prasanth V K	<b>Note:</b> Certificate/Medallion/Rewards amount will be distributed during the Inaugural function of Upcoming 16th National PG Convention IAPHD which is going to be held at Chennai during June,2025.	
Dr. Shourya Tandon	(Exact dates shall be communicated at a later date), or by courier. Prize winners will be provided with 3	
Dr. Puneeth Gupta	tier A/C train travel reimbursement & arranged twin sharing accommodation. Invitation is only for the inaugural function. Selected Candidates are requested to share their Contact details, Postal address &	
Dr. Arpit Gupta	Account details attested by HOD & Head of the institution by email only to secretaryiaphd@gmail.com	
Dr. Praveen Jodalli Dr. Satyanarayana	on or before 10-09-2024. Thanking you,	
Advisors	A addus.	L. Vou any

Dr. Shankar Aradhya M.R Dr. Hiremath S.S Dr. Sabyasachi saha

Dr Arun Dodamani President Indian Association of Public Health Dentistry Dr Vamsi Krishna Reddy.L

Hon.Secretary Indian Association of Public Health Dentistry

Head Office: Department of Public Health Dentistry, Anil Neerukonda Institute of Dental Sciences, Sangivalasa, Bheemunipatnam Mandal, Visakhapatnam-531162

Mobile No: 9908200033

Email: secretaryiaphd@gmail.com

Website: www.iaphd.org